Healing & Guidance
Healing Information

Heart Chakra

Heart chakraHEART CHAKRA - 4th Chakra

Located at centre of chest at the level of the heart.  Colour is green (representing healing and balance) or pink (signifying unconditional love and compassion).

Governed by the thymus gland, it looks after our heart, upper back, lower lungs, blood, circulatory system and the skin.

The heart chakra is about unconditional love, connection, acceptance, transformation and powerful healing.  It is the centre of compassion, love, group consciousness and spirituality associated with a “oneness” with “all that is”.  It balances and bridges between the lower three chakras and the upper three chakras.

Heart Chakra gemstones are mostly green and pink.     The products below contain heart chakra gemstones.

Online - Start Chat?

Your name *