Happy Birthday Cancerians! ♋️

20% off all items containing "Cancer gemstones" throughout Cancer Season!

See "Offers & Promotions
" for full details.


Healing & Guidance
Healing Information

7 Chakra Jewellery - Gifts

What is 7 Chakra Jewellery?

7 chakra jewellery is made up of gemstones pertaining to the major seven chakras of the body.  It covers the base chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye chakra, and crown chakra.

7 Chakra Colours

The 7 chakra colours are: red or black - base chakra, orange - sacral chakra, yellow - solar plexus chakra, green or pink - heart chakra, blue - throat chakra, indigo - third eye chakra, and violet or white - crown chakra.

7 Chakra Healing

Each chakra is associated with specific colours and crystals, and governs different aspects of human emotion and behaviour.  Using gemstones for the 7 chakras together can have a great healing effect.  Wearing 7 chakra jewellery is an excellent way of balancing your chakras and bringing them into alignment.  

Find your healing 7 chakra jewellery and gifts, containing the major seven chakra gemstones below.

Recently Viewed Items
Online - Start Chat?

Your name *