Healing & Guidance
Healing Information

Kundalini Reiki Course

Kundalini Reiki Course £ 88.00 In stock


Product code: KR


Kundalini Reiki came from Ascended Master Kuthumi and was developed by Ole Gabrielsen.  It is a user-friendly, simple and strong Reiki modality.  It differs from other Reiki methods in that there are no symbols or hand positions to remember.

Ascended Master Kuthumi
Ascended Master Kuthumi

All who are interested in learning Kundalini Reiki must begin with Kundalini Reiki 1, even though you may have attunements from other systems.

The Kundalini Reiki Attunements 1-2-3 are taken as 3 separate attunements spread over a period of approx. 10 days, or longer if you prefer.  They are available as a complete package.  Price shown is for the full course.

Kundalini Reiki is offered as a remote/long distance course.

(Attunements can be received by chi ball method)

Kundalini Reiki 1

The Kundalini Reiki 1 attunement opens the healing channels to allow channelling of Reiki energy.  At the same time, you are prepared for the safe Kundalini awakening in Kundalini Reiki 2.  The crown, heart and hand chakras are opened/strengthened.  You are taught to perform a complete healing treatment and to heal remotely from a distance.  Kundalini Reiki 1 is the equivalent of the USUI Reiki 1-2-3 attunements (except that you cannot yet attune others).


Kundalini Reiki 2

Kundalini Reiki 2 strengthens the Reiki channels.  The Kundalini awakening, where the main energy channel opens gently and surely, alighting the Kundalini “fire”, reaches the solar plexus chakra, preparing for the full Kundalini rising in Kundalini Reiki 3.  You are also taught a specific meditation.  When you perform this meditation, you increase for a short time, the power of the flame in the Kundalini fire/energy.  In this way, all the chakras/energy systems are enlightened and a cleansing takes place.  (Minimum 2 days after Kundalini Reiki 1).


Kundalini Reiki 3 - Kundalini Reiki Master

Kundalini Reiki 3 strengthens the previous attunements and the throat, solar plexus, hara and root chakras are opened.  The Kundalini “fire” is strengthened and reaches up and out of the crown chakra - full rising of the Kundalini takes place.  You will learn how to attune crystals and other objects, so that they can act as Reiki channels.  You will also be taught how to pass on Kundalini Reiki 1-2-3.  (Minimum 7 days after Kundalini Reiki 2).

The full course includes the following:

  • Kundalini Reiki 1 attunement
  • Kundalini Reiki 2 attunement
  • Kundalini Reiki 3 - Master attunement, which also includes the following extra attunements:
    1. Balance
    2. Diamond Reiki
    3. Crystalline Reiki
    4. DNA Reiki
    5. Birth Trauma Reiki
    6. Location Reiki
    7. Past Life Reiki
  • Kundalini Reiki course manual in PDF format (this will be available to download from your confirmation email).
  • Ongoing email support.
  • Kundalini Reiki 3 - Master certificate of completion


After your purchase has been confirmed, you will be contacted by separate email with instructions for receiving your Kundalini Reiki attunements.

Online - Start Chat?

Your name *