Happy Birthday Cancerians! ♋️

20% off all items containing "Cancer gemstones" throughout Cancer Season!

See "Offers & Promotions
" for full details.


Healing & Guidance
Healing Information

Chakra Balancing

3 Mar 2020 11:00:00 | Author: Caryl


Traditionally, there are seven major chakras associated with the physical body.  They are aligned with the spine and located in the base of the spine, the lower abdomen (sacral), the solar plexus, the heart, the throat, the centre of the forehead (third eye), and the crown of the head.

When our chakras are blocked, or not in balance, the free flow of energy is impeded, leading to physical, emotional, mental or spiritual dis-ease.  When the chakras are unblocked and free-flowing, however, we enjoy optimum health.

Each chakra is associated with specific colours and crystals, and governs different aspects of human emotion and behaviour.  Using gemstones with the chakras can have a great healing effect.  Wearing 7 Chakra Jewellery is an excellent way of balancing your chakras and bringing them into alignment.  Or, if you're not a jewellery person, having a Chakra Balancing Tumble Stone Set on hand can be very useful for giving yourself a Chakra Balancing Treatment.



Chakra Balancing Treatment

Using the Chakra Balancing Tumble Stone Set, you can do this simple chakra balancing treatment on yourself or on someone else.  Either use the seven different crystals - one representing each of the seven primary chakras or, if you know that a particular chakra needs balancing, simply place your chosen chakra stone on the chakra that is out of alignment.  Your chakra crystals come to you thoroughly cleansed and are just the right size to be placed on your body.

If you are working with someone else, carry out the treatment with the receiver lying either on their front or back, whichever is the most comfortable.

Firstly, ensure that you are both relaxed.  Position yourself at the receiver's feet and centre yourself, taking a few deep breaths and releasing any negativity.  Slowly and gently, place the seven chakra stones on each of the seven primary chakras on your partner's body.  Leave the crystals in place for between 15-20 minutes, to allow the energies to become integrated into the chakras.

Remove the crystals slowly, starting at the crown and working downwards to the base.  Gently rub your partner's feet to help ground and balance them.

Ask your partner to open their eyes gently, when they are ready.  If necessary, give them a grounding stone (Bloodstone, Dalmation Jasper, Petrified Wood, Tiger Eye, Unakite) to hold for a while and offer them a glass of water.


Love & blessings,
Caryl ♥



Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on Linked In Share on Pinterest Email to a friend More options
Share on Facebook


Share on Twitter


Share on Google+


Share on Pinterest


Email to a friend


Share on Linked In

Linked In

Share on Instagram


Share on Tumblr


Share on Wordpress


Share on your blog


Online - Start Chat?

Your name *