Unfortunately, dispatch of international orders is currently delayed. 

Please see BLOG for more details.


 

Shop
Healing & Guidance
Healing Information

Holiday Shipping 2022

Holiday Shipping

I endeavour to post all healing products within 3 working days - Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) of receiving confirmed payment, with the exception of custom/made-to-order items, which may take longer.

Please note these are the latest ordering dates from this website.  All custom orders will need extra time.  Any orders placed after these dates cannot be guaranteed by UK Royal Mail for delivery in time for Christmas.

I will be taking some time off to spend with my family over Christmas and the New Year.  All orders placed from 21st December will be processed and dispatched after 5th January 2023.  Thank you for understanding!

 

UK Services

 
1st & 2nd Class Signed For
Orders by Thursday, 15th December

Special Delivery
Orders by Monday, 19th December

 

International Services

 
British Virgin Islands, Dominica and Anguilla
Orders by Tuesday, 4th October

Australia and New Zealand
Orders by Monday, 28th November

China (People's Republic)
Orders by Tuesday, 29th November

All remaining Caribbean destinations
Orders by Wednesday, 30th November
 
Africa, Asia (except China, People's Republic), Central and South America, Far and Middle East
Orders by Sunday, 4th December

Cyprus and Malta
Orders by Monday, 5th December

Greece, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland, and Slovakia) and Turkey
Orders by Tuesday, 6th December

Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA
Orders by Wednesday, 7th December

Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Orders by Thursday, 8th December

Belgium, France, Luxembourg
Orders by Sunday, 11th December



Please Note:  See Shipping / Postage & Packaging for more information.  Regular Terms & Conditions apply.






 


Recently Viewed Items
Online - Start Chat?

Your name *

 

Cancel